Zweihander- checking interest.

I can promise terror, glory, and riches...or a quick and brutal death.
Bloodaxe
Ranger Knight
Ranger Knight

Zweihander- checking interest.

#1 Post by Bloodaxe »

Greetings,

Im checking interest for a Warhammer themed game- Zwehander. This probably would not start for a month or so yet, so plenty of time.

http://www.drivethrurpg.com/product/192 ... st_epoch=0

https://grimandperilous.com/

a fan rules summary:
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1IpD ... Q0Ru8/edit

Looking for 4 or 5 players that are able to check in/post every two days or so.
If you have played, or are somewhat familiar with Warhammer RPG (any edition)- thats a bonus.

I am new to the system, since its a recently released game- so it would be a learning process for all. The adventure would probably be a pretty short one-off , and we can see how it goes from there.

Thanks.
B.A.
Attachments
zwei.jpg
zwei.jpg (403.66 KiB) Viewed 487 times

ybn1197
Rider of Rohan
Rider of Rohan

Re: Zweihander- checking interest.

#2 Post by ybn1197 »

Count me interested. I picked up Zweihander as part of a bundle purchase at OBS and I've been perusing it now and then. My only experience with Warhammer however is 1st edition, I played a couple of session back in the late 80's when it first came out but haven't done anything since.

rredmond
Rider of Rohan
Rider of Rohan

#3 Post by rredmond »

On Giants in the Playground one poster described the game: